PDA

View Full Version : New Forum Sponsor - Debora Labs

admin
04-21-2013, 10:05 PM
Members,

Join me in welcoming our newest sponsor to Swole Source - Debora Labs.

You can visit the Debora Labs' website here: D (http://jwsupplements.co.uk/)ebora Labs (https://www.deboralabs.com/).

Join the discussion on their products, and remember to always support our sponsors!

Regards,

h2s

SoCal-Nutrition
04-21-2013, 11:45 PM
Welcome!

Macdon1588
04-22-2013, 08:37 AM
Welcome on board

DeboraLabs
04-22-2013, 12:20 PM
You are always welcome to place an order at our website http://www.deboralabs.com . Thanks!

O_RYAN_007
04-22-2013, 08:06 PM
Probably the best peptides in the world huh?? How about you send me some so I can review and make that comparison for the board. I've been using peps on-and-off for a couple years. :D

longBallLima
04-22-2013, 10:24 PM
I'd definitely log an ace 031 or Follistatin run :)

Fat Bill Dwyer
04-23-2013, 04:52 AM
I'd definitely log an ace 031 or Follistatin run :)

Has follistatin been legitimized yet? Haven't been following too closely but I remember there were some doubts about efficacy last time I checked.

Jorsn
04-24-2013, 12:09 AM
Do you test each batch?

And do Swole Source members get a discount?

longBallLima
04-24-2013, 02:34 AM
Has follistatin been legitimized yet? Haven't been following too closely but I remember there were some doubts about efficacy last time I checked.

honestly, IMO its hype, but i cant find a good log on it to confirm one way or the other. hence my offer to provide my rats :D

islandmagic
04-24-2013, 04:43 AM
Welcome to the Space Odyssey....

Fat Bill Dwyer
04-24-2013, 05:05 AM
honestly, IMO its hype, but i cant find a good log on it to confirm one way or the other. hence my offer to provide my rats :D

You're a prince bud!

DeboraLabs
04-25-2013, 02:09 AM