PDA

View Full Version : When a ph is making you feel crap does it pass?

Iopu
06-20-2013, 11:51 AM
I am only new to ph's and I have found that I feel just awful on them (stacked with test e).
This includes trenazone which I was under the impression is mild on the liver. So it's not liver stress?
Does this feeling pass?

Cobalt
06-20-2013, 12:29 PM
There really is no solid answer for this.

There is a chance that it could pass, IF it is because of the PH.

Lack of sleep or calorie intake can cause the lethargy.

Trenazone never gave me any lethargy issues, but it is different for everyone.

Iopu
06-20-2013, 12:37 PM
There really is no solid answer for this.

There is a chance that it could pass, IF it is because of the PH.

Lack of sleep or calorie intake can cause the lethargy.

Trenazone never gave me any lethargy issues, but it is different for everyone.

Thanks for your reply. It's not lack of sleep or food causing the lethargy. Unfortunately for me!

jw390898
06-21-2013, 12:52 AM
It is not likely to pass on its own if you feel rest and diet is in tact.

What supports if anything are you running - the other element is to ensure you are using good multivitamin etc to limit the taxing nature of these cycles on your body.

Fat Bill Dwyer
06-21-2013, 04:50 AM
Sometimes if it makes you feel like shit right at the get go it might get better later on into the cycle. I assume this is because you're body produces enzymes to metabolize it more quickly. Also with PH/DS that rapidly shift fluid balance you can count on some sort of temporary electrolyte imbalance early on until your body has adapted to the new "normal". Nothing you can do here but start at a low dose, eat heavy, drink heavy and hope your kidneys can sort it out for you.

If the shit feeling starts later in usually it is because of toxicity issues, and it's probably going to get worse. If you step down the dose it may help.