PDA

View Full Version : Pheromones and Colognes..

WesleyInman
08-29-2013, 10:34 PM
Anyone else here an avid cologne fan like myself?? If so what are your favorite scents?

Also are any of you guys into Pheromones and pheromone collections? I have been studying these and researching for 12+ years..

Believe it or not, it's pretty addictive,owning and testing cologne scents and pheromones, etc..it's very similar to the supplement/aas industry in that there are several techniques involved, finding a legit source is very difficult and you have to experiment a bit to find what is best.

Pheromones essentially in lamens terms are scents that the body naturally produces that can cause arousal or attraction in the opposite sex. There are synthetic pheromones that can actually not only replace but basically put your body on steroids in terms of attracting women and causing sexual arousal in women.

Though the science is in the prehistoric ages because most people think they do not work, or are not sure if they work, or they have not experienced or are aware of the effects a pheromone can have on people.

Anyways I actually released my own line of scents on my supplement store and I wanted to share this knowledge with you guys. If anyone is interested I will post up some interesting science, legit information to further explain these compounds.

Also I will gladly give some personal experiences with these including my past 2 weeks with a new product that is a 3 pheromone blend.

Different scents can cause sexual arousal, honesty, anger, intimidation, respect and many other human emotions..they trigger chemical releases in persons who smell these scents.

Most people probably think the entire idea is a scam, bullshit, etc..But I assure you it is very much as real as using IM test....real pheromones are amazing....They have many many benefits when wearing them.

Let me know if anyone wants to hear more and I'll post up in this thread.