PDA

View Full Version : clen cycling durring pct?

xxiv
09-10-2013, 05:15 PM
I have been toying with the idea of adding clenbuteral to my pct. The thought was to add it at the begining of the 4th week, 2 weeks on, 2 off with a protocol of yohimbine and keto on the off weeks. Repeating this for a total of 3 cycles. I have no experience with these compounds and would be running at the lowst dose possible to feel an effect. My cut has been getting noticed and I am feeling good about my efforts. I want to ride this wave as long as I can without crashing. Is this too much?

Any of yous guys have experience with this? Am I being an Ippy? I am really just bouncing this idea around and would like some feedback.

Bucks
09-10-2013, 07:18 PM
I would rather use clen and ECA myself. Defiantly start the clen low as it lasts forever if you have sides. I took 1.5ml of clen by mistake when I was drinking alot and I though I was going to die.

WesleyInman
09-10-2013, 07:39 PM
I only think its a good idea if you were looking to lose even more size and weight.

During PCT I have my clients add 1-2000 calories from what they were previously doing, as well as Creatine monohydrate 3x per day at 2.5grams, add in DAA and Zinc and increase their protein. This is on top of their PCT.

With all due respect to you XXIV, because you are awesome, I think Clen during PCT is a horrible idea unless you were looking to fit into skinny jeans ;)

xxiv
09-11-2013, 05:58 AM
I would rather use clen and ECA myself. Defiantly start the clen low as it lasts forever if you have sides. I took 1.5ml of clen by mistake when I was drinking alot and I though I was going to die.

I'll look into eca, I have read clen is sme volitile stuff.

With all due respect to you XXIV, because you are awesome, I think Clen during PCT is a horrible idea unless you were looking to fit into skinny jeans ;)

I don't want the skinny jeans look. When do you think it's the best time to add clen?

Bucks
09-11-2013, 03:18 PM