PDA

View Full Version : Trest by Celtic Labs..

WesleyInman
12-23-2013, 07:55 PM
Over on another forum, where I have seen a few of the SS guys which is a nice surprise..

I have seen endless guys talking about this PH. This actually has my interest. Now I know a little about the IM version of Trest ace, etc..but the PH..I will admit I have ZERO knowledge..but want to learn more.

Can anyone give feedback??

I hear guys saying it is like Test. How does this compare to 4 andro?? And how strong is it??

I see bottles of Trest for like 19.99..and I was thinking about grabbing a few for down the road just to try it. In the middle of a different PH run (epi and epi andro hard) so I won't run this now..

But I must admit..with such good feedback, I am prone to believe this is legit.

I am not missing out on another AndroHard..I will tell you that.

Thanx SS :)

ryhigh
12-23-2013, 10:30 PM
Wesley for president!!!!;)

campcoll88
12-23-2013, 10:54 PM
Heres my log-

Dienazone + Trestolone = Mo lean gainzzz (http://www.prohormoneforum.com/cycle-logs-reviews/81855-dienazone-trestolone-mo-lean-gainzzz.html)

Currently on 20mg Trest TD and 80mg oral, along with 2 ml Dien and recently added 10mg Celtic One (alpha-1).

Forma is dosed pretty high (200 mg ed) as the stuff is rather wet. Libido is high and it feels better than 4-ad which i have ran twice before. (I like it pre and during workout)

BP was slightly elevated first few weeks but that happens to me every cycle. It kicks in very fast and I find it to be good all around for strength, size, and endurance (during lifts, higher doses have a cardiorestrictive effect that I seem to notice between sets).

Joints are also wet. Keep lots of AI on hand but Forma seems to do very well, granted I have to dose it rather high.

This is good solo (50 IM, 100 TD, a shit ton oral) or as a test base in a stack (10 IM, 20 TD, 50 oral)

This is gonna be the new king of the block.

ryhigh
12-23-2013, 11:44 PM
Heres my log-