PDA

View Full Version : Forerunner Labs stuff

pitboss
01-09-2014, 10:35 PM
Did we ever determine if Alpha Mass or 5-Alpha test were any good? I know it's under-dosed, but would doing 9 Alpha Mass/ day and 4 5-Alpha/ day yield decent results?

Turbo6GN
01-10-2014, 05:09 PM
With a solid diet it will for sure. I ran the Alpha Mass with Stano for 7 weeks and it was great. Just adjust your dosages to your personal sweet spots and have at it! I think my Stano was 800 for the first 5 weeks and 1000 for the last 2. A good recomp for sure!

Monkeyzx9
01-22-2014, 01:42 PM
Hi, I'm a new member to this forum so I'd just like to say hi and sorry if I'm in the wrong place but I'm new to this. I have just ordered the alpha labs kit which includes alpha mass, alpha bulk and reboot pct. I'm happy to log my experience with this but need just a little advice. I have also got an iron labs cycle support to run with it just for peace of mind and was wondering if you guys think this lot should be sufficient to give me a safe run. I'm 34 years old, 200lbs and 6ft tall and this is my first ph cycle that's why I chose this. Should I run just the alpha mass and leave the alpha bulk out or do you think I should just go for it and monitor myself closely? Anyway thank you for your time and hopefully I am doing this right.

Freepressright
01-23-2014, 11:09 AM