PDA

View Full Version : Dienazone Cycle Tips!!

AndroMinded
03-10-2014, 08:22 PM
Hey everybody, I haven't been fully active on this site yet because you guys seem too informed and it kinda freaks me out =]

I have been planning on trying dienazone lately and I have never used a transdermal before. I read some other posts and questions about dienazone before posting this.. I'm thinking of trying 1.5-2ML a day, will this require 2 bottles due to prohormones being more effective over longer periods? Also, would an OTC PCT such as Finaflex Revolution for an AI and DAA product be substantial for a PCT. Don't really have access to proper post cycle products. Also, any recommended cycle assists/supports would be great.

Thanks guys, no better place to ask than here!

AndroMinded
03-10-2014, 08:38 PM
Stats: I'm 5'11, 21, been lifting for like 4-5 years now.
Only thing I've cycle was AndroHard which brought me from 185 to 212 and Finaflex 1-Andro bridged into 1-Alpha for a 6 week cycle. Both cycles have had awesome results and now I'm curious as to running Dienazone. AndroHard and the Finaflex Ph's are also more on the safe side in my opinion.

BBG
03-10-2014, 09:24 PM
I'd suggest 6-8 weeks at 1.5 to 2ml per day. Should be a pretty sick cycle. But you're going to want a legit SERM and possibly an AI on hand if estrogen gives you problems (gyno, water retention, etc.)

AndroMinded
03-10-2014, 10:00 PM
I'd suggest 6-8 weeks at 1.5 to 2ml per day. Should be a pretty sick cycle. But you're going to want a legit SERM and possibly an AI on hand if estrogen gives you problems (gyno, water retention, etc.)

Serm was the word I was going blank on.. been a long ass day haha. Yeah, I was gonna try to get a serm but I've never gotten one before o.o! If it comes down to it, I might just run this with PCT Revo and Test Boosting products.

SoCal-Nutrition
03-10-2014, 10:13 PM
you may want to consider stacking some epi-andro or some stano with that too!