PDA

View Full Version : EVO..Clarification.. plz read :(

WesleyInman
06-28-2014, 01:57 PM
Hey SS..

Just a heads up..Sorry for the novel, but I posted in the last EVO thread very very kindly to plz not discuss anything about the fact they are private,products, etc..as a very friendly heads up. EVO contacted me to share some info as they did read that whole thread. They still are reading the forums. I let them know I would kindly pass this on. So now I have a tiny black mark on my otherwise very good rep and I have to be a nag like half the the women I date and come on here and explain in full LOL

Literally the next msg in that thread someone went into detail in complete disrespect for my explanation. Mind u, I'm a member only here just like u guys, but I am a Mod and Admin for 15+ years on around 10 forums and have worked very very very hard to earn the trust I have, so if I give a referral or ask a favor, it is trusted and expected that I give good info. I personally went out on a limb to try and help everyone out at SS here bc I genuintely LOVE everyone here and this forum, so that's not cool at all what has happened. A "few" ppl made me look bad.

Clarification:

However, what I will tell you is that EVO is now going to be banning people from ordering from any forums including this one that don't respect them being Private. If anyone posted info after I gave everyone a heads up, don't be surprised if ur removed from the list. They are removing the EVO forum and maybe banner here..and anyone who is on the list that openly discusses products will be permanently banned as will anyone they refer. You are not allowed to share any email or URL info, or discuss on any public forum their items, questions, etc.. If you are a member and you want to refer someone, you ask EVO, you never give your referall the email to contact them and ask for themselves. And yes this has happened w SS members, bc evo told me.

Please guys, You should not be sharing anything about them.