PDA

View Full Version : epicatechin/laxogenin stack?

Strong_Guy
04-19-2015, 10:41 PM
Would these stack well together? I'm exploring the idea of an Epic Gainz/Vedius stack specifically. Thoughts? I'm thinking about going natty for a while and have been curious about these two compounds. Never tried either, but have been doing a little further research and they look good on paper at least. Any first hand experience with either would be a great help too.

And speaking of Vedius; does anyone know the length of one bottle at the recommended dose? Can't seem to find the answer to that. Looking at picking up two bottles of each, Epic Gainz and Vedius and running 'em straight through back to back.

moleculargainz
04-20-2015, 05:33 PM
I'm actually curious to see how these two would stack together also. Seems like it would be a good combo tho. I've been using Vedius (beta bottles) for almost two months now, the first month was 50mg a day and the past few weeks I've been doing 100mg a day. I've used it while bulking and cutting and I've had pretty solid results, most noticeably strength wise. I want to add in epicatechin but I'm skeptical about it making me hungry since I'm cutting right now. Has anyone used Epic Gainz while in a caloric deficit??

O.N.
04-20-2015, 08:30 PM
I'm actually curious to see how these two would stack together also. Seems like it would be a good combo tho. I've been using Vedius (beta bottles) for almost two months now, the first month was 50mg a day and the past few weeks I've been doing 100mg a day. I've used it while bulking and cutting and I've had pretty solid results, most noticeably strength wise. I want to add in epicatechin but I'm skeptical about it making me hungry since I'm cutting right now. Has anyone used Epic Gainz while in a caloric deficit??