PDA

View Full Version : Reposted review of CJC & GHRP's

Eden
11-24-2012, 12:06 PM
I'm reposting this from UK-Muscle. This information is pretty interesting, but may be slightly outdated, I hope it helps.

Ive been using Lr3IGF-1 since I was 18 years old. When I first used it I was using the australian company who created it, GroPep's stuff before they caught on that 99% of their sales were to bodybuilders.

Ive also used GenSci's Igtropin (overpriced bull****), generic chinese LR3IGF-1 (blue top), and LR3IGF-1 from a half dozen various suppliers.

Its alright. But not in anyway shape or form anything like what your saying.

First, LR3IGF-1 nor IGF-1 gives DICKALL for gains. Seriously. Anyone is DAMN LUCKY if they gain just 5lbs in a 4 week cycle of LR3IGF-1. I can gain 30lbs in 4 weeks with Dianabol at 1/5th the cost of LR3IGF-1.

Lr3IGF-1 gives OKAY pumps. NOTHING like what your saying, nothing. Try OXANDROLONE if you want to feel a REAL PUMP, will make Lr3IGF-1 pumps look like a day at the beach...... *reminiscing time - wavey flashback distortions* Years ago a new canadian UG lab released an Oxandrolone product that was supposed to be 25mg/capsule of Oxandrolone. However to stir up good feedback with their first batch, they doubled up the dosage, to 50mg per capsule yet said it was just 25mg. So everyone, including me, was taking 2 capsules thinking we was using 50mg, but in reality using 100mg (a whopping dose of Oxandrolone). Just standing there, not lifting any weights or anything, gave such an INTENSE pump in the lower back it was painful as ****ing hell, this is without any exercise, just simply standing there. If I lifted a cup of coffee my arms would get pumped, if I lifted a weight, theyd get so pumped I was literally afraid the muscle was going to rip off its ligaments from the pump alone.