PDA

View Full Version : Legit or BS

derekh83
02-19-2016, 12:06 PM
Saw this on another board the other day. I have no experience with TRT and would not use it unless I need it. I do need to get some blood work done since I am in my 30s and check my levels.

Has anyone hear of this company or know anything about them?

increasemyt

WesleyInman
02-21-2016, 11:00 AM
Can you post more info?? I dont see a link, etc??

Worse case scenario if it's legit or not and anyone needs a link to a legit online legal aging clinic for HRT, simply PM me, I will tell you where to go. I have zero affiliation with the company.

derekh83
02-22-2016, 09:50 AM
Sorry here is it.

Increase My T | (http://www.increasemyt.com)

IncreaseMyT
02-23-2016, 02:23 PM
Hello,

My name is Todd Thomas I am the senior clinical consultant on staff at IMT. We are 100% legit and have some great reviews on the net. We have been in business 5 years and our convenient model has serviced thousands of clients.

Please do not hesitate to let me know if you have questions.

Thanks for letting us respond here!

English
02-27-2016, 05:08 AM
Hello,

My name is Todd Thomas I am the senior clinical consultant on staff at IMT. We are 100% legit and have some great reviews on the net. We have been in business 5 years and our convenient model has serviced thousands of clients.

Please do not hesitate to let me know if you have questions.

Thanks for letting us respond here!

Your method looks quite enlightened to me if what you say is true on your website, i don't need it myself but if i did i would be knocking on your door i think. Looks good to me. Do you assist men outside the US?

IncreaseMyT
02-28-2016, 10:12 AM
Thanks for the compliment! I wish we could service men outside the US but we cannot. The pharmacies we use are state licensed so they will only ship to an address within their licenses. Currently we do not work with any physicians anywhere else either.