PDA

View Full Version : 1st Prohormone Cycle

Mistyballoon
04-17-2021, 02:38 AM
Hi Everyone,

It took me so long to get my prohormones from US to Indonesia, I bought 2 bottles of R-Andro and Super 4-Andro..

I just finished a short fast last week and planning to continue on my herb rotation for at least 2 weeks before starting the prohormones..

I am really new to this stuff, and to be honest I am so cautious about anything that I'm not familiar of..

I need some guidance from you guys who knows better about it..

Should I go with one of them 1st, or combine them both? Should I follow the dose written in the bottle (2 pumps per day (1 in the AM, 1 in the PM)

Here's what I know regarding the PH Cycle from this forum:
1. Carbs in the AM is more tolerable
2. No Herbs at all
3. Still do carbs backloading regularly (works good with PH Cycle)

Is there anything to add or worry about?

Thanks guys..

Cdsnuts
04-18-2021, 03:03 PM
Hi Everyone,

It took me so long to get my prohormones from US to Indonesia, I bought 2 bottles of R-Andro and Super 4-Andro..

I just finished a short fast last week and planning to continue on my herb rotation for at least 2 weeks before starting the prohormones..

I am really new to this stuff, and to be honest I am so cautious about anything that I'm not familiar of..

I need some guidance from you guys who knows better about it..

Should I go with one of them 1st, or combine them both? Should I follow the dose written in the bottle (2 pumps per day (1 in the AM, 1 in the PM)

Here's what I know regarding the PH Cycle from this forum:
1. Carbs in the AM is more tolerable
2. No Herbs at all
3. Still do carbs backloading regularly (works good with PH Cycle)

Is there anything to add or worry about?

Thanks guys..