PDA

View Full Version : Ryhigh is back!

ryhigh
03-24-2013, 03:10 PM
Hope everyone is doing well, this is my first time on SwoleSource since PP's forums got shut down. Finally been working out the last two months after pretty much taking a whole year (2012) of lifting off. I have gone through so much personally and dealt with some horrible tragedies in my life. I am back into lifting again, finally, and am really excited to get back to the old Ryan.

I would like some feedback on my cycle or any advice, it is much appreciated. Ok so here is what i am thinking about running, although it can be subjected to change.

Cycle-

Mechabol- 100/100/100/100/100/100
MENT- 30/30/30/30/30/30/30?/30? ( Not too sure on dosage or length)
Stano- 750/750/750/750/750/750/900/900
Formeron- 1-2 pumps a day

Support- Aegis & Talos Weeks 1-8

PCT- Clomid & DAA

Stats 6'3 224

Goal is to recomp/lean bulk. Just wanted to see what people thought about the above cycle... Thanks

markam
03-24-2013, 03:34 PM
Hope everyone is doing well, this is my first time on SwoleSource since PP's forums got shut down. Finally been working out the last two months after pretty much taking a whole year (2012) of lifting off. I have gone through so much personally and dealt with some horrible tragedies in my life. I am back into lifting again, finally, and am really excited to get back to the old Ryan.

I would like some feedback on my cycle or any advice, it is much appreciated. Ok so here is what i am thinking about running, although it can be subjected to change.

Cycle-

Mechabol- 100/100/100/100/100/100
MENT- 30/30/30/30/30/30/30?/30? ( Not too sure on dosage or length)
Stano- 750/750/750/750/750/750/900/900
Formeron- 1-2 pumps a day

Support- Aegis & Talos Weeks 1-8

PCT- Clomid & DAA

Stats 6'3 224

Goal is to recomp/lean bulk. Just wanted to see what people thought about the above cycle... Thanks

Cool, will be watching. I'm also running Mechabol at the moment and Jake (Antaeus) recommended only