User Tag List

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    Established Member Feedback Score 1 (100%) Turbo6GN's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Turbo Six's Triumph Run!! Come Look!!

OK, so here is my first ever log and I've done some thinking on the format...

This will be a fairly "general" log, as Triumphalis is a relatively new compound I only have a few others to compare it to and everyone reacts differently. I will report any tangible sides or observations as they pop up. The overall cycle will look like this:

Derm: Week 1-6, 4 pumps ED for 5 days then 2 day rest.
    LGI Stano: Week 1-6, 800mg, 800mg, 800mg, 800mg, 800mg, 1000mg (might run the stano another week if I have enough)
    Triumphalis: Week 2-6, 30mg, 45mg, 45mg, 45mg, 60mg (possibly, see how I feel)
    Cycle supports: CoQ10, Vit B6 + B12, Aegis, Talos, Vit D and C. May throw in some saw palmetto.

PCT (Since I have no SERM experience I'm open to suggestions)
    Torem: 4 weeks post cycle, 60mg, 40mg, 40mg, 20mg.
    DAA (something like test powder or test freak)
    Erase, the usual taper down protocol
    Con cret

My log will not consist of every tiny and irrelavant detail in my life. The colour of my shit is of no importance lol. Less is more sometimes.

Background/stats: 38 yrs, married with 2 small kids, shiftworker. 5'8", 177lbs (wow, I'm usually 180-183)

Diet: Due to having 2 small kids, shiftwork and overall busy lifestyle I don't have the time or the patience to count calories. My intake today represents my usual meals/calories. I will make note if I have a cheat meal or big refeed but on a daily basis this is very close to what I eat, give or take a few hundred calories:

Breakfast: Non fat Greek yogurt, lean hamburger patty with mustard and a very small bowl of mini wheats.
    Snack: Protein shake with ice, water/milk, greek yogurt and organic peanut butter. ON whey, chocolate.
    Lunch: had to grab something quick, cottage cheese with blueberries and almonds.