User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Established Member Feedback Score 0 WesleyInman's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Trest by Celtic Labs..

Over on another forum, where I have seen a few of the SS guys which is a nice surprise..

I have seen endless guys talking about this PH. This actually has my interest. Now I know a little about the IM version of Trest ace, etc..but the PH..I will admit I have ZERO knowledge..but want to learn more.

Can anyone give feedback??

I hear guys saying it is like Test. How does this compare to 4 andro?? And how strong is it??

I see bottles of Trest for like 19.99..and I was thinking about grabbing a few for down the road just to try it. In the middle of a different PH run (epi and epi andro hard) so I won't run this now..

But I must admit..with such good feedback, I am prone to believe this is legit.

I am not missing out on another AndroHard..I will tell you that.

Thanx SS
    National Sponsored Lightweight Strongman Competitor
    Prescription Nutrition Athlete and TEAM REP

Established Member Feedback Score 0 ryhigh's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Wesley for president!!!!
    Been juicing since CapriSun

SwoleSource Member Feedback Score 0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Heres my log-

Dienazone + Trestolone = Mo lean gainzzz

Currently on 20mg Trest TD and 80mg oral, along with 2 ml Dien and recently added 10mg Celtic One (alpha-1).

Forma is dosed pretty high (200 mg ed) as the stuff is rather wet. Libido is high and it feels better than 4-ad which i have ran twice before. (I like it pre and during workout)

BP was slightly elevated first few weeks but that happens to me every cycle. It kicks in very fast and I find it to be good all around for strength, size, and endurance (during lifts, higher doses have a cardiorestrictive effect that I seem to notice between sets).