User Tag List

SwoleSource Member Feedback Score 0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Possible cutting cycle. Looking for input

I'm thinking of doing a cycle of Prescription Nutrition Epistane and Tren. Good idea? Bad idea? Other suggestions?

Established Member Feedback Score 0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    First off, I have no actual experience, so don't believe everything I say. This is just from research.

I don't see why it would be a bad idea, just make sure you have something to control prolactin levels. Personally, I would just snag epitren as it has both already in there, then stack it with epiandro, which seems to be a loved product around here with almost no sides.

A 1k Club Member Feedback Score 0 Jelisej's Avatar
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm not so experienced in cycles as others-but I'm not so bad when it comes to hormone manipulation so maybe my advice can be helpful:
    I would say that unless you're experienced with cycles- the best idea is to avoid trenbolone as its quite complicated steroid, and tried it once I I found it was quite difficult to deal with sides (like prolactin etc), other thing is trenbolone is probably worst when it comes to possible heart enlargement so its not something to be used to many times (IMO)- so best to use it when very experienced. Also I would personally always use it in long cycle in first few weeks, for a few reasons: 1. after stopping trenbolone it can be very catabolic period 2. it helps to clear excessive progesterone somewhat, which also helps with prolactin so libido returns much more quicker
    Other thing is winstrol is good to combine with trenbolone- but winny is also not thing to be used often.