New Member Feedback Score 0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

How do you stand on Anadrol anyway?

Like the title says....

I have never done AAS or PH before.

I am 29 years old,have been training for 12 years.

I have an extensive training experience.

I am very strong and I lift heavy(400 lb bench for example).

I do have some mass but I lack the monster mass I have always fantasized about,which I will off course,never gain naturally.

Anyway,I was thinking of doing short,3-4 weeks dbol or abomb cycles,with a very small amount of test off course for a base.

These would be a few all-I-can-grab-and-steal and keep-as-much-of-it I can cycles.Robbery style.

I don`t like the idea of long injectable cycles (test for example) as I believe the longer I stay on,the suppression will be greater and the potential for me liking it too much and not wanting to ever get off.

What do you think?
    Last edited by killler; 03-18-2013 at 09:57 PM.

A 1k Club Member Feedback Score 5 (100%) O_RYAN_007's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Are you planning on running hcg during this Anadrol cycle? I'm pretty sure 3 wks of Anadrol will shut you down just as bad as a long test run. How much research have you done regarding the effects/side effects of anadrol?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by O_RYAN_007 View Post
    Are you planning on running hcg during this Anadrol cycle? I'm pretty sure 3 wks of Anadrol will shut you down just as bad as a long test run. How much research have you done regarding the effects/side effects of anadrol?
    I plan on running HCG if necessary off course.

I have read everything there is on Anadrol side effects.

Just don`t know how exaggerated these claims are.

I think nobody would run it if it were so horrible.Seems people report worse sides on tren then on Anadrol.I haven`t really read some horrible reports on Anadrol on the forums actually.