Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Ryhigh is back!

Established Member Feedback Score 0 ryhigh's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Ryhigh is back!

Hope everyone is doing well, this is my first time on SwoleSource since PP's forums got shut down. Finally been working out the last two months after pretty much taking a whole year (2012) of lifting off. I have gone through so much personally and dealt with some horrible tragedies in my life. I am back into lifting again, finally, and am really excited to get back to the old Ryan.

I would like some feedback on my cycle or any advice, it is much appreciated. Ok so here is what i am thinking about running, although it can be subjected to change.

Cycle-

Mechabol- 100/100/100/100/100/100
    MENT- 30/30/30/30/30/30/30?/30? ( Not too sure on dosage or length)
    Stano- 750/750/750/750/750/750/900/900
    Formeron- 1-2 pumps a day

Support- Aegis & Talos Weeks 1-8

PCT- Clomid & DAA

Stats 6'3 224

Goal is to recomp/lean bulk. Just wanted to see what people thought about the above cycle... Thanks
    Last edited by ryhigh; 03-24-2013 at 03:19 PM.

Established Member Feedback Score 0 markam's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by ryhigh View Post
    Hope everyone is doing well, this is my first time on SwoleSource since PP's forums got shut down. Finally been working out the last two months after pretty much taking a whole year (2012) of lifting off. I have gone through so much personally and dealt with some horrible tragedies in my life. I am back into lifting again, finally, and am really excited to get back to the old Ryan.

I would like some feedback on my cycle or any advice, it is much appreciated. Ok so here is what i am thinking about running, although it can be subjected to change.

Cycle-

Mechabol- 100/100/100/100/100/100
    MENT- 30/30/30/30/30/30/30?/30? ( Not too sure on dosage or length)