User Tag List

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
    SwoleSource Member Feedback Score 0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

How to grow and go easy on the hair?

Ok guys i could use a little help. I'm new to injectables now as I was just started on TRT for low T. I was going to stick with Test and take finasteride or dutasteride to stop hair loss, but have been strongly advised against it and don't want to go that route anymore.

EQ looks like a fairly hair-friendly compound, yes?
    Would it be a bad idea to go with a TRT/cruise dose of 250mg/week Test and occasionally blast with EQ at maybe 500mg/week? Wouldn't that be easier on the hairline than blasting Test?

And with nandrolone being prescribed to women and children, could I use it at the lower dose end of the spectrum without destroying my hairline? I've always been attracted to Deca or NPP due to all the injuries I'm carrying from my days of gymnastics and motocross.
    I would keep this at a cruise dose of 100-200mg/week

I appreciate any input or advise on this as I'm in need of some edumacation. I didn't know I was MPB prone because I had low T for so many years!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This probably isn't what you want to hear, but the best advice I can give you is to just stop caring about keeping it. For a number of years I worried about my hairline receding, and I finally stopped giving a shit. It was liberating.

Super Moderator Feedback Score 3 (100%) BBG's Avatar
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Tocotrienols, nizoral shampoo and a conditioner that helps replenish hydration to your hair so it isn't dry and brittle from the nizoral.
    Super not-not-moderator BBG

Need extra cash? List of "Get Paid To" sites: Make $5 a day

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by BBG View Post